About

about_us2_530X540

Rock Global Immigration

The marks on the world economy left from the US-China trade war are plain for all to bear witness. In response to the global economic crisis, a group of professionals seized the opportunity to establish Rock Global Immigration Limited in 2018. The company aims to smoothen the transition of migration and ensure clients can start their lives anew in a new chapter.

Unmoving, Unbreakable

Like the “rock” of our namesake, we embrace the belief that we are the steadfast foundations upon which our clients can build their futures, and the staunch pillars they can rely on in times of need. Migration overseas holds countless uncertainties, and we aim to be the support our clients can fall back upon.

The “firm foundation theory” in economics states that all financial assets have an intrinsic value, whether they are stocks or real estates. Fluctuations around this value create buying and selling opportunities. Emigration is a life-changing investment with many things to consider. Here at Rock Global Immigration, we offer professional opinions and experiences in tailored services to each of our clients.

One-stop immigration services

Rock Global Immigration tailors services according to the individual needs and background of the client, to ensure each package caters to the client’s every requirement. No matter the client’s uncertainties, we will be sure to address all of them without fail to put the client’s concerns to rest.

The COVID-19 outbreak in 2020 has dealt a heavy blow to Hong Kong’s economy and the livelihoods of people. China is facing its greatest political challenges yet, and foreign relations are tempestuous. In these tumultuous times, what people yearn for are a stable place they can call home and a safe way to invest their financial assets. At Rock Global Immigration, we freely share our accumulated experiences with our clients with the sole aim of helping them establish a stable foothold for a better life, for both themselves and their families.

Service Purposes

We aim to be the support our clients can fall back upon

Firm Foundation Theory

We offer professional opinions and experiences in tailored services to each of our clients

Tailors Services

We will be sure to address all of them without fail to put the client’s concerns to rest

關於我們

about_us2_530X540

磐石環球移民有限公司

2018年,磐石環球移民有限公司成立。這一年,中美貿易戰對全球經濟帶來一定的衝擊,危難處處,卻也機遇重重。這一年,一班經驗豐富的專業人士看準時機,創立磐石環球移民有限公司,旨在為客戶爭取移民先機。

穩如磐、堅如石

自創立的一日開始,磐石環球移民有限公司便抱著始終如一的服務宗旨,就是堅守「吾當作磐石」的使命,成為客戶背後「穩如磐、堅如石」的支柱,讓他們完全信賴和倚靠,可以安心交託移民重任。

正如經濟學上的「磐石理論」,不論股票或房地產,每一種投資工具都有一個確定的內在標準「真實價值」(intrinsic value),並可以透過仔細分析目前情勢與未來展望而求算出來。由多位專業人士組成的磐石環球移民團隊,堅信「磐石理論」,憑藉專業知識及經驗,為客戶設立具有「真實價值」的移民貼身服務。

一站式投資及移民服務

磐石環球移民團隊提供一站式移民服務, 配合個人及家庭資產情況和需要,為顧客度身訂做一個貼心及可靠移民服務,讓客戶安心付託此重任。

2020年,在COVID-19疫情下,香港民生與經濟,以及大中華區地緣政治局勢均面臨重大挑戰;國際外交形勢更是風起雲湧。此時此刻,普羅市民和投資者最急切需要的,是尋求更穩定的生活環境、更有利的營商氛圍及更安全的資產配置,磐石環球移民有限公司期待與客戶分享多年來累積的經驗,一起成長,共同找尋最合適的安樂窩。

服務宗旨

成為客戶背後「穩如磐、堅如石」的支柱

磐石理論

為客戶設立具有「真實價值」的移民貼身服務

度身訂做

為顧客度身訂做一個貼心及可靠移民服務